The 7 Chakras Bracelet

The 7 Chakras Bracelet


Sahasrara - The Crown Chakra

Ajna - The Third Eye Chakra

Vishuddha - The Throat Chakra

Anahata - The Heart Chakra

Manipura - The Solar Plexus Chakra

Swadhisthana - The Sacral Chakra

Muladhara - The Root Chakra


  • 14k gold filled or sterling silver 8.75” inch chain with 1.25” adjustable extender

  • swarovski crystals

  • 14k gold filled or sterling silver spring ring clasp

  • the 7 chakras card in a beautiful gift box

  • lead-free, hypoallergenic

Add To Cart